These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, television-the source of relaxation is contrastingly showing a tremendous quantity of violence. This is unintentionally impacting the young brains of children. It is agreed that savagery shown on media is negatively influencing kids. Analysing the depleting cognition health of brain to think rationally, as well as spiking competition to win will prove this. To begin with, cruelty shown on television breeds negative influence among kids. This is because it harnesses their cognitive brain to think rationally; thereby, they choose to show anger through the fight. For instance, every 8th kid among 10 school kids wrestles with peers over small things, merely to try the new techniques they watched over TV recently. This gradually depletes their decision-making abilities and hence transforms into jealousy and rage. Therefore, it can be concluded that violence shown on media is badly impacting younger generation. On the second thought, present elder- generation is less sophisticated in terms of rational thinking. This is mostly because, in good old days, more focus was on building morality, righteousness and tactfulness among kids; however, today media-movies and comics put pressure on being a winner. For example, a couple of decades ago, a person was living to head up high whose moral character was honest and truthful without comparisons. This is majorly impacting the children to compete and win. Conclusively, this always-winning spirit is also negatively pressuring the youngsters. To summarize, brutality fights shown on television along with the never-to-fail attitude injected through movies, comics vanish the innocence of a child's brain and makes them violent, crude, and cruel. This can only be restructured if parents give full attention to kids upbringing and hence choosing the good books, media shows to nourishing their moral characters.