some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket. other people prefer to do their food shopping online. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's fast-growing world, people are extremely busy with their work-life which makes it difficult for them to take out time for other activities such as shopping. Due to this, most people buy their groceries, clothes and even bread online. In my opinion, although it can beneficial to shop for foodstuff online, I believe buying food from a supermarket is much healthier and advantageous. People working in the private sector, work more than 50 hours per week. As a result, by the time weekend arrives they are completely exhausted and do not prefer to go outside even for the basic things such as foodstuff. They prefer to buy the meat online as it is just a few clicks on their computer and they can do it while working. For example, my friend Ajay prefers to shop everything online even snack while working so that he can be free on weekends. In addition to this, another reason why people prefer this is that it is cheaper to buy food online. While there are some advantages of this,the biggest drawback of buying food online is that you are not sure the meal delivered to you is fresh or not. The major advantage of buying foodstuff from supermarkets is that you can actually see the meal and chose it. You cannot do this while buying food online. For instance, while buying apples or bananas, you can select which fruit you feel is fresh from the fruits basket. Even though it can be time taking but nothing should be more important than health. Also when you go out to but cuisine, you get a chance to have a break from your routine and have a break which can help you relax as well. This essay has discussed both the views in detail. In conclusion, there are some advantages to buying a meal from supermarkets, however, I believe that buying a snack from supermarkets is much healthier for people.