Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.s Discuss the advantages of both and give your opinion.

Education plays a crucial role in the advancement of every nation and it shows the actual growth of a country. Some people claim that children will be developed if they will be taught at home while others opine that it is necessary for kids to go to the institute for learning education. In my point of view, studying in a school has more advantages as compared to home. Let us discuss in detail this topic with some relevant examples. To begin with, it is beneficial for kids to learn at the house for their evolution because they will stay under parent's supervision for 24/7. Also, they do not need to travel for hours to get to schools which can save their time and they can utilize that time for their studies. In addition, adolescents can learn moral values and good etiquettes from their parents because they will watch them. Even there will be money-saving because not every family can afford the high tuition fee in today's world. For instance, recently conducted research showed that 40% of children are uneducated in Africa due to the poor conditions of their families. Moreover, they can be escaped from bullying and violence which happens sometimes in schools where other kids start ragging new students. On the other hand, schools have their own way of teaching where every subject is included and teach students in a more understanding way. Teachers are more like a family because they play a great role in a student's life by teaching them important lessons which help offspring in their real life. To cite an example, CBSE board students got marks above 90% in city Assam in India. It has been considered that CBSE schools have the best and English medium education system. Also, adolescents learn to behave and remain in a discipline which makes them reach higher heights in future. In addition, modern generation parents have hectic schedules so they do not have enough time to spend with their kids which leads them to the wrong path such as surfing the internet for inappropriate things. Moreover, extracurricular activities are conducted in every school for kid's all-round development. To put it in a nutshell, teaching in an institute overlooks the advantages of learning at the house. The government should establish more public schools so poor people also can afford to send their adolescents to study in homes. Parents should encourage their kids to go to schools for their better progress. Also, not every parent is well educated to teach.