In some part of the world, women are not allowed to vote. What is your opinion about this ?

Today, there are still some nations where female suffrage is prohibited. As a woman, I just can say that I am totally against this kind of discrimination because females deserve the same civil rights as males. To begin with, it is well known that throughout history female have been to fighting to get a voice in society, in order to get some privileges and rights. Especially, in Oriental regions of the world. where is easy to find many countries in which women are not able to share their opinions or even show their faces. Therefore, is even more difficult to imagine that they will be able to vote during the elections. For instance, Irek is a region where the female population can not make an election because just men are considered eligible to do this. Even when this sounds very unfair is what their constitution says. This is a controversial topic, and in my opinion, women deserve this right, because females as well as men have worked hard throughout history in order to develop a better world. For example, we have to work hard as well as men do. We have to pay taxes as well as men do. Thus, why females should not receive the same treatment or respect. Actually, recent research has shown than female population tends to work much more than men due to we are in charge of household duties. In conclusion, I hardly believe that women of all nations should be allowed to vote. It does not matter her religion, colour beliefs. We are currently living in a modern world where females need all the respect as same as men.