Some people think foreign visitors should be charge more than locals when they visit cultural or tourist attraction in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Irrefutably, better income and quick mode of transportation allows millions of people to visit tourist attaraction attractions. Some people are in favour of charging more from foreigners than locals, I, however, agree with this view and believe that both should be charged equal because it helps in increasing countries economy and outside tourist would not feel discriminated. Enhancing countries economy is the predominant cause why I think entry ticket for visiting museums and art galleries should be the same for both. To elucidate, foreign visitors book hotels for a living, eating meals and hire car for wandering such places, which ultimately provide employment to thousands of local people, and the more visitors visit tourist attractions, the more inflow will be of foreign currency. For example, a recent article by the BBC news revealed that last year Paris has earned 10% more inflow of forex due to charging the same from outside tourist. Being not feeling discriminated is another purpose why I think foreigners ought to be asked for an equal amount as locals do to visit cultural places. To elaborate, foreign visitors already spent thousands just to visit tourist points and if they asked for more than locals certainly they would feel unjustified and it might result in gradually stop visiting it, which not only have a detrimental effect on forex fund but also on local employment. gradually stop visiting it, which not only have a detrimental effect on forex fund but also on local employment. In conclusion, I completely agree that the tourist industry should not charge more from foreigners because it prospers the country's economy and provides employment to thousands of local people