Some believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

in my point of view, this is true that the gap from both is increasing for many reasons, to be honest,that topic is really controversial and polemic, also I am going to explain some points from my view in that essay. First of all, I have to say that is my opinion and I can respect who think differently than me, from that point, people know that today technology is not cheaper and rich people can access easier than poor people, for example,we can not see a poor people driving a car from tesla motors, we can see all people with new iPhone and clothes from good brands however they eat junk food because it is more accessible, second, people without money can not go to a good school and buy a good computer, they have to spend more time in the library to find something to do a homework for example. on the other hand, if you can not do anything because you do not have money, you would rather never give up than just remember that, so, don't think that you should wait for government help, also, the life without technology sometimes is more enjoyable and funny. finally, the world has been changed and technology could be more helpful in most of the time like medicine and education, this is important for human's development and I want that it came to everybody.