Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better.They also can do many things that men can not.But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as mens,although thay have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career....it is said:A woman place is in the home.What do you think

Females are able to do any kind of work professionally whether it is for men or women, still they are not recognised similarly to males. Moreover, many people believe that the woman should focus on being a housewife, even if she is working hard in both her job and in her house. I my opinion, women are able to balance work and their own lives and they achieve great results in both of them. First and foremost, women are more organized in their work than men, and this is important for companies as it affects their image. Growing up with the responsibilities of cleaning and organising the house has helped women to be able to notice small details and to control the work in a way that will make it look better. In addition, they are more careful than men in doing their work as they are more emotional and love to be thanked. For example, a woman who is working as a bank manager will not just focus on helping the customer, but also she will pay attention that everything is organised in its proper way. Secondly, from a social perspective working female will help their children to be extroverted. As these women are working they will make many friends who have kids, and this will help their children to know a lot of kids. Furthermore, females will be able to improve their relationship with their partners because they will deal with too many people and know more about gentlemen in different situations. For instance, a woman who works in the medical sector will have the ability to deal with patients who are in pain, and this will help her to understand her patients during hard situations. In conclusion, whether people think ladies are able to manage everything in a proper way or not, I believe they can and this will help them to increase their efficiency and also improve either their or their kids' social life.