Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

individuals when confronted with challenges such as an unfulfilling job and low income will be divided into two distinct groups. Some people think that accepting the bad circumstances is the best solution. On the contrary, other folks disagree and believe that they should take responsibility for their lives and deal with problems in bad conditions. This essay agrees that people should attempt to change their lives in undesirable situations rather than have a sedentary life and accept whatever happened. The details will be explained in the following paragraphs. Some people in tough circumstances like having an unsatisfactory job, choose to do nothing and easily accept it due to they think it is the best possible solution. In other words, they select this way because running away from issues is much easier than engaging with them. As a result, many of them will have a static life and never develop or achieve their goals and dreams. For example, in 2020, it was reported in the New York Times that 80 percent of successful people had many problems in their lives but never gave up and tried to solve their problems. On the other hand, another group strives to discover a proper solution for difficult conditions and improve themselves instead of accepting them easily. However, sometimes changing or facing troubles is more difficult than finding a way to tackle the problems but having a fighter character results in individual development. Moreover, when people make themselves change their lives and beat their problems can grow up and achieve their desires. For instance, a report published in the Washington Post in 2024 revealed that approximately 70 percent of persons who tried to overcome on problems could became a successful person. To conclude, this essay support that taking responsibility and attempt to change bad circumstances is the best choice to progress and develop in life rather than stay and have a sedentary life.