You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the world of digitalization, online purchasing is widely known, particularly for travel, magazines, and grocery shopping. However, it is clearly the future of buying items. The writer agrees with the statement because of the time efficiency and convenience in e-commerce whilst offline, individuals have to spend more minutes at the cashier as well as experience an uncomfortable feeling. In a fast-paced world, people tend to buy their needs through an electronic platform. This is the effect of time manners efficiency facilitated in the app. As a matter of fact, they could do any other activities while paying for items. In contrast, people who prefer to buy things offline have to struggle and sacrifice their moment by waiting in the queue line just for the snacks they are craving. In Indonesia, for example, their community preferably carry out the modern purchasing format rather than the old one since they then have hours with their family and can spend moments with them while waiting for the food or beverages to arrive at their house. Furthermore, it also intrigues the convenient feeling of the purchasers because of the satisfaction after obtaining their effortless items. On the contrary, physical buying tends to make society feel uncomfortable since they have to meet with other Individuals which could bring any disease. For instance, many individuals on earth during COVID-19 feel more comfortable with the latest modern method instead of the old one because of the high risk and possibility of COVID-19 spread. In conclusion, although Internet buying is becoming popular, the benefits of this method outweigh the opposite. Therefore, online purchasing through any supported platforms should be encouraged to develop in the future because of its safety, comfort, and productivity