Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Time management is an essential skill that many seek to develop over time. Children argue that they should be given the freedom to choose their own schedules. It has disagreed that students should prefer the period to learn and to have fun. Analysing the detrimental effects of letting children make their own time -table, as well as the limitation of learning capabilities, own time management could welcome for youngsters. Firstly, doing their own time management will have deleterious effects on children's cognitive growth. For instance, it is widely known that kids love to spend every extra minute to play and avoid studies; thereby, ultimately laying off the unbalanced and less productive foundation. Sadly, this is a task that parents and teachers can outperform as they have the abilities to think rationally and long term. Hence, it is clear that the student's schedules should always be created by elders. Secondly, children imitate elders' both positive and negative doings. If parents choose to not teach kids about time management and let them be responsible on their own, it will limit kids' abilities to compete both academically and in sports. For example, Cambridge psychological studies in the United Kingdom has linked the ignorance of parents towards children's time schedules to the surging trend of high school failures. This is therefore crucial for instructors to make their schedules and let them learn this important life skill for a better foundation. Thus, it is apparent only elders should prepare student's time calenders for studies and play. To conclude, harmful effects can be seen in children's future life, as well as hindrances student's abilities to learn from elders. Therefore, it is clear that students should never be allowed to pick their own time tables for reading and sports. Analysing it thoroughly, it is recommended that parents and tutors should make constant efforts on kid's time breakdown for a balanced and productive day.