Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Other think that the true function of a university should be to access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a university?

It is argued by some populations that unities should provide students, not only Theory lessons but also some practical classes to help them become skilful crowd to find a career easily while others believe that universities should be to access to knowledge for its own sake, whether they are useful or not. I tend. I tend to agree with the first opinion based on the following reasons. The first and the most significant reason is that a great number of youth can improve their practical skills besides their knowledge. Due to that, they have better opportunities to find an appointment as soon as finishing their study. in other words, they do not need to pay extra for additional classes to learn new manual work. They can save not only money but also time. For example, some majors like engineering, mechanics and Doctors need significant hours to spend on Feasible skills so they can learn these during their university years.The other key point to justify this attitude is having a better chance of finding a better business position.As most of the collegians search for a qualified place with a decent wage, the companies which provide these situations pay a lot of attention to a person's work and academic resume.So, they have a better chance among their peers when they operate both wisdom and their function. On the other hand, some fields, for example, philosophy, poems, and more can aid folks in various ways emotionally and mentally by helping them to expose their feelings through poetry, or writing. In addition, these kinds of tasks can cause diversity in community. To clarify there are many nations who are not interested in practical works, so it creates a free space to pick out the desired field. Also, if everyone has even less data about everything, public information about world will increase, which will make this culture better. In conclusion, although teaching various uncommon lessons has some beneficial impact on society, paying more attention to having a balance between knowledge and practical skills carries more weight,which I undoubtedly agree with according to having better work opportunities, high salary and becoming more professional in the specific skill.