as the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and disciss at least one problem that may result

In recent years, more and more jobs have been replaced by computers with artificial intelligence. As a result, there are fewer and fewer work opportunities for humans. I believe that this phenomenon is going to cause some negative effects in our society. Firstly, the work in which workers just repeat the same tasks every time is easily completed by computers. For example, workers who work in a printing factory. Thus, supervisors will quit their staff and use the auto-system to reduce the cost. Moreover, attributed to AI development, the need for customer services is going to decline nowadays. According to a report released by OpenAI, their new AI system has performed as efficiently as humans. In brief, a massive amount of work will be done by computers. In addition, the number of population losing jobs increases dramatically, so governments are forced to invest more budget to look after these citizens. What's more, the gap in wealth is also extended by technology. People who have the ability to work in this high-tech industry more easily earn money with computers, while the poor have less and less chance. For instance, in China, the majority of GDP in 2023 was generated by 1.5% who worked in the electronics industry. Thus, it could have an M-shaped society when the world becomes technologically advanced. In conclusion, the type of jobs which do not involve human thinking and wisdom are substituted by computer systems. As far as I am concerned, the gap of economic in society become larger by this phenomenon, and governments should spend more revenue to deal with it.