it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and others not.Discuss both view and your opinion

There is no doubt that practice makes a perfect. Although it is sometimes thought that those who succeed in their are born with talent, some others believe this is because of their hard work. While supporters argue that if anyone has innate ability would win the race, I personally consider the laters view that is those who working hard would gain higher positions. On the one hand, advocates of born with skills viewed that certain abilities are genetically inherited. This is because voice quality or interest cannot learn by practising. For example, Mozart, a child prodigy, He could compose music at the age of five. Due to this, he earned a lot offame fame and money. Similarly, innate skills make one successful at very young. Thus, they point out that passion or training has nothing to do much on this. However, on the other hand, it is believed that training and relentless hard work bring better prospectus. The main reason to believe this is that even highly talented people faced failing as they just trust their ability and nothing does to polish the skill further. Whereas with clear vision and desire, many personalities reached the zenith in their life. For instance, Abraham Lincon, the former President of the USA, even though he had not born with innate talent in leadership, later with his experience and determination, became won the position. In conclusion, even though people have a different opinion on whether talent or training is the key factor to achieve hight in life. I think working hard to gain something is fruitful than rely on innate talents.