It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

while some people prefer advice from young people, another one prefers from older, in that essay, I'm going to give my point but explaining both because this topic is polemic and controversial. First, in my point of view, when you get advice from people oldest, they have more experience than you about the growth and maybe did the same mistake that you are going to do, in that case, maybe they are the future that you are planning, second, why make a choice if you can ask for someone that knows about it? when you ask questions to the oldest people, they can give you feedback about their activity, definitely,people with more experience of life can be helpful most of the time. on the other hand, young people are living now with the same age than you, the world can change in a couple of years and we need to do a kind of download to understand that difference, for example about technology, young people know better than old. finally, the advice is something important and necessary to improve yourself, you can hear a lot of it also at the and just you can make your decision, do not leave anyone make your job, your life your decision.