some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills . what are the causes? suggest possible solutions

Any new worker wants to make a good impression in front of their senior management. This is basic human behaviour. To achieve this, sometimes they forget basic personal skills such as company unity or cooperation with colleagues. This essay will discuss possible causes that make new employees behave like this and put forward several solutions for this issue. The predominant factors resulting in lacking basic skills by the new workers are their desire to succeed and lack of experience. In other words, any new staff member always wants to prove himself in terms of talent, that sometimes they forget they work with a team. For example, a new worker might not ask for help from his team members in order to prove himself. Even though he might end up doing something wrong. Additionally, inexperience is another aspect of this issue. For instance, a new worker might directly approach to his manager for some issue which could have been easily solved by his team leader. An experienced employee would never break the hierarchy. Nevertheless, there are potential solutions that could prove effective in decreasing this question. First of all, an induction training about the company should be given to all newly hired people so that get aware of all the rules and practices that are being followed in the organisation. Furthermore, experienced senior employees should welcome the new joiners so that we can be comfortable around them. Such basic practices by the workers and companies would significantly help in reducing the gap between new and existing staff members. In conclusion, proving oneself and inexperience are the reasons why new employees lack basic skills. However, with proper training and welcoming gesture by senior employees, it will result in help in overcoming this problem.