people should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

while some people like to enjoy different customs, another one prefers to stay with the culture from they own country, in this essay, I'm going to explain both of part, also I know that is a polemic and controversial topic but I like to talk about something interesting. in my point of view, another culture is helpful to open the mind and thinks outside the box, on another word, it is nice to understand and sometimes follow the customs and traditions from another country, today around the world is common to see people that have been changed their customs and nowadays there is a kind of mixe of customs and tradition. on another hand, sometimes we can see some mistakes about this mixe, for example when people try to wear clothes from another tradition in the wrong place, in that case maybe in a place with people from another religion. Finally, we have to respect everybody and all customs, my religion is respect to another person.