Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

computers are a necessity for everyone especially for school children as they are in the phase of learning.With the enormous growth in technology,it is a must for a child to have computer knowledge, so schools are encouraged to use them as part of their studies.Benefits of computer usage in school curriculum outweigh the negative effects. this essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as part of school lessons. Considering the disadvantages of computer usage,children are very much interested in games,so when they start using computers there are good chances of addicted to video games. consequently,it may affect their eyes.the other reason is children are physically disjointed with other as many social networking sites have made appealing and exciting chat options available so school children prefer to use so media instead of spending time physically with friends. However,there are many more advantages if computer usage is in a proper manner. computer usage for children is very much helpful to learn many more things virtually. Firstly,children can listen to the classes taught by not only their school teachers but also the videos posted by many other teachers from reputed organizations. for example,On youtube,there are many videos lessons available for children by Teachers from IIT academies. secondly,with the usage of computers children can know the others view on the same topic by having discussions and debate on many social platforms. for instance,udemy is a platform where children can post question where other students and teachers post their answers and opinions on that. To conclude,computers are mandatory for school children for better learning.