1. Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Well,many people think that using cell-phones to talk with anyone in public places should not be allowed.But,some of them believe that everyone should have the freedom to use it anywhere they want.In general,both the point of views are correct somehow because it depends on different situations.According to me,everybody should be allowed the usage of phones to do conversation anywhere as their personal choice. First of all,mobile phones have become are a necessity these days because it is the major way to contact somebody at any time and at anywhere.But,some people operate mobile phones for their own time-pass and entertainment, for instance,if they are standing at any public place like hospitals,bus top,subway stations etc they continue to talk on mobiles very loudly.And,they never think that others can be disturbed or irritated by them because they are just busy in themselves.Even sometimes they have headphones for conversation and they forget that they are standing at any public place and it becomes a headache for others.Even though,in serious situations,like in hospitals,if anyone speaks too loud on phones,it can be dangerous for patients who are suffering from serious ailments.And,it is also common sense to use mobiles by doing msg and by going away if there is anyone around them. That is why some people want to restrict to operate two-way communications gadgets at rush places. On the other hand,it is also necessary to feel free to practise private two-way resources as they want and where ever they want because it can also become the reason of suffocation if people will feel that they are not allowed to access their own phones when they need help it, for instance,if there is an emergency to contact somebody and they need some kind of help then how will they reach to them as if somebody is lost somewhere and they have no idea what to do in that situation and they need to ask from someone whom they can trust then how they will make contact.And if someone says that practise your phone at a public place to send a message or an email, then it must be said that everybody is not all the time to check messages and emails all the time but if anybody calls then there is much more possibility that receiver will receive the call. In the end,I must say that phones should be allowed wherever populace want to operate it because the main purpose of using phones is safety and emergency with that need to tackle.So,use of the phone is not the thing to ban,Usage of cell-phones can be restricted in someways whether could not be trouble for any other.