Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefits are in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that the environment is protected by international cooperation, and believe that world business is preserved. This essay will examine both views and explain why I lean towards the latter. On the one hand, there are two reasons why international cooperation plays a crucial role in environmental protection. The first is one binding environmental commitments. Nowadays, many nationals exploit the environment in excess of the permission to make images to the atmosphere causing environmental pollution. For example, the oil spill in Ixtoc oil well in 1979 in Mexico the number of oil spills up to 140 millions Gallons causing marine environmental pollution. Another reason, the international community can provide significant funding to environmental programs. These funds enable the creation, implementation, and ongoing support of significant climate change projects, such as, the World Bank commits millions of dollars each year to global efforts focused on tracking climate changes, conserving wildlife, and stopping deforestation. On the other hand, I side with those who think that the primary value in national cooperation is international commerce. First, the foremost explanation is the facilitated flow of commodities. The most obvious is that when Vietnam exports rice and cloth to countries like China, it will be partially reduced. Additionally, trade organizations help solve international disputes, allowing companies to expand and develop the economy. Another thing is that it leads to technological advancements that drive economic progress. Therefore, developing nations, international business partnerships are crucial for growth and reducing poverty. In conclusion, although some people say that the majority of the advantages of the environment is protected by international cooperation, I am of the opinion that, important of national cooperation is preserved commerce.