Over consuming sugar is unhealthy. Some people think that governments should take responsibility to control it. Others think that individuals should take responsibility forsugar intake. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People believe that sugar is bad for our health and we should eat it less.But who should control the percentage of sugar in our meals government or everyone individual? In this essay, I will look at both takes and analyze which one is better for us. On the one hand, if the government takes care of sugar in all of its products, we will have food with less sugar. But how and where we will buy sweet biscuits or marmalade because most of the part is sucrose? Also, it will help people who are addicted to this white drug. Another way in which the government can control sugar, it's opening free centres, where you can find lessons for healthy eating and where you can find life hacks on how to avoid eating sucrose. In Ukrainian school, I had a lesson which was called Basics of Health and our teacher taught us how to eat healthy food, how to be fit and other interesting information about diet. On the other hand, if everyone takes care of sugar in their life personally. It will be better in my view. Because most people like I hadn't any problems with it and sometimes I would like to eat some sweets. Also, diet it's not about cancelling something, it's about self-control.After all of this, you can easily eat whatever you want. My granddad had diabetes, and because of it he couldn't eat sugar, but he ate a fake one. I think that this type of sugar is even worse. He had a lot of problems with his stomach. In conclusion, I prefer that individuals should take responsibility for sucrose in their lives. It's something which will be all right for everyone.