Entry to art galleries and museums should be free.Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, various art's and sculpture are becoming more and more popular these day's. In the entire world there are various different types of museum which are located in famous places of a country. The importance of museums in any culture has influenced us a lot whereas art galleries show's various types of painting of famous artist. To maintain these big museum and various public art galleries lot's of money are required for maintainance. Let's discuss this. Firstly, to begin with museum's and various craft galleries are one of the most important places in any country as it provide various knowledge and gives important source of information. In museum one can get plenty of knowledge about previous history and to add on theseday's one can find out different category of museum like for example: - museam related to various sculpture or there are also some kind of museum are there which gives proper detailed history of various kings and queens. Talking about the art galleries, it also gives various sort of information about different kinds of painting and knowledge about the great artist like M.F Hussaian. Secondly, to maintain this various museum and craft galleries the owner of that place has to spend lot's of fund for cleaning and maintaing different kind of arts, painting and various sculpture. People from different place come here to visit this places. The cleaning of these places requires huge effort's and lot's of capital too. The authority of this kind of place should charge atleast some amout of money from the each person who are maintaining. Lastly to conclude, i disagree with the statement that entry of museums and art gallery should be free because to maintain this famous historic sculpt and other art's too it requires too much of fund's so that why atleast they should charge the entry fees.