Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that living together is,currently, so popular among youngsters. It is considered that by doing this the couple would get a better understanding of their partner. I completely agree with the statement because they can realise how compactable and realistic they are. Firstly, it is significant to know the compatibility between the potential couple. This is because the decision of getting married has a long impact on both individuals, this is expensive, involving other family members, friends and colleagues. For example, in many European countries,it is common to live together before the actual wedding takes place. Therefore, if anyone in the relationship feels that they cannot continue further, they can move apart without involving any legal case. Secondly, by staying for a long time under the same roof allows them to earn individual differences. This is crucial in a relationship, especially in marriage, otherwise, this can lead conflict in the latter part of life. There are many other factors, for instance, trust, mutual understanding and couple goals are must be matched perfectly. These all learning process can be taken during the stay, eventually, either they can proceed with the same person or leave away. In conclusion, Some people think that it is better to cohabit before getting married as this allows them to fully understand. I personally support this belief as which gives a clear picture of another individual, based this they could decide about the future. It is highly recommended to think twice before making choices.