In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In many nations nowadays, individuals have to leave their families and friends to find jobs. Although this may lead them to miss their lovers and face difficulties in living, this may help them to become independent and increase their experiences in life. Working far away from families and friends leads people to face life challenges. This is because leaving people who love causes them to be depressed and unmotivated which may have a huge effect on their performance in their jobs. Also, it leads them to have difficulties in living because they may spend most of what they earn on house rentals which may discourage them from continuing their work. For example, in Saudi Arabia, teachers who work in schools in cities which are different from where they live reported that nearly half of their salary is spent on accommodation and transportation and the majority of them resigned. However, I think this may cause them to become stronger and have many life experiences. working away from parents leads people to depend on themselves and experience more in life. This is because it help them to depend on themselves by doing home chores and cooking for themselves. It helps them to learn how to divide their budget for the month and how to balance between their work and other responsibilities. For instance, a company survey in the USA reported that most of the successful employees are those who worked in different places around the world because they have good time management and many experiences. Therefore, I believe that it is more beneficial to work far from people whom you love. In conclusion, even though working in jobs far from families and friends have more difficult challenges in life, I believe it leads people to have more experiences in life Use synonyms activitygrowthheartsoulbeingbreathbriodashenergyenthusiasm It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score..