People who travel to another country to live, work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesickness. Why is it? What are the best ways to reduce this problem?

Nowadays, the migrants' number has been increasing. some of them travel to settle or complete their educational study. They may experience a variety of feelings or difficulties, every one has his own way to deal with a certain situation. The biggest issue regarding this move is homesickness exposure. This essay will discuss one reason and how to combat this problem. first of all, the biggest reason for homesickness is that being away from loved ones. It can be experienced once one travels abroad. Moreover, this can happen when someone misses his family or loved one. Sometimes these emotions will not attack travellers unless they recall past memories. For instance, I have been to the United States, and I have experienced this feelings but it increased in the intense once I stay alone. Secondly, in terms of containing this issue, one has to be surrounded by his friends,so as a result, would not get the chance to think of the past. In other words, friends can fill timetable with enjoyable activities such as swimming, going to the heatre or hangout. For instance, the Guardian has revealed a study that says homesick has been decreasing in students who live with their bestie in the same apartment. In addition, another aspect to count on tackling this issue is using video calls. innovative technology has shown a great impression regarding communication with someone who is far away from you. By using this technology, it will minimise homesick feelings. To sum up, mood swings related to homesickness can affect travellers somehow, some people could overcome this problem by belonging to their tenant. people who exposed to this emotion, can get stronger once release that this time will pass.