The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree.

In recent decades, technological developments have revolutionised the way of shopping. In the sense, all shops and stores are on the urge of obsolete, the reason is the emerging trend of shopping online. In this essay, I will discuss why I completely agree with the statement and outline for the reasons for that. Firstly, fashion industries had changed the scenario of 90% of the population worldwide. To Illustrate, a survey conducted by the welfare society in 2018, they compared the result with the offline shopping, and the result was quite surprising that 98% of people were involved in online retails, while, the remaining still following the traditional way. For instance, there are websites and apps namely, Amazon and Ali-express, they offering clothes, books and any other kinds of stuff using on a daily basis. Additionally, these websites offering big sales during the year, moreover, you can change or return the item any time from your comfort zone at home. As a result, they gain the trust of people since they found convenience and safety. Secondly, the main reason for such a switchover is that an individual can save time as well as money. For example, instead of spending full day outside looking for the good price and quality, you can do that comparison through online stores by a single click. However, Some people tend to brick and mortar shops because they can feel the material and check the accurate size as well. Finally, most of the shops nowadays, are going to follow the same strategy by putting them stuffs on websites to increase the profits. To conclude, every human being has to survive in this competitive life so that they have to keep updated and follow the last version of shopping to avoid and loose. also, there are some policies that should be considered from the government to protect the buyer and seller.