Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemplate era, The number of smokers is increasing rapidly, As it is becoming an unavoidable obsession of people. But who is getting affected by this nature? Not only the one who smog but also the people who are around them and mainly the ones who are already suffering from various fitness problems. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. Being completely agree with this will present my reasoning in the essay below. To start with, It is an inevitable fact that smoking is injuries to health. But people who are in bad usage that can not avoid smoking. So that, people who are in close contact with chain smokers are getting affected As these people are not in the mode of smoking but inhale soot when someone is smoking in public places like bus stops, trains and many more. Sometimes an individual with pre-medical well-being conditions can suffer more it came in contact with pollution of a cigarette, in fact, it can worsen the already existing medical problems. For instance, a recent study done by the macro university in Chandigarh states that families who have a smoker in their family are weaker than the ones where no one smokes. Therefore, smoking effects both in certain ways whether the person is a smoker or just inhales the smoke in any way. In addition, smoking should definitely be banned in public places, as its effects are much concerning and can affect the energy of old ones and children. For this, various smoking cabins should be placed at different locations so that people can use these cabins rather than smoking in public and of course various types of penalties should be imposed if somebody found convicted while smoking in public places. By doing so people will feel safe and healthy while walking on roads. And it will also cause the reduction of smoking rate than the existing rate. In conclusion, smoking kills, so that people should definitely avoid smoking in public places as it affects both smokers and human who is in close contact with vapour as it can worsen their health conditions. And a ban on smoking in public will definitely improve existing conditions.