Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, it is becoming an increasingly popular topic that how someone should choose their friends. The chunk of folks considers a person who has the same thoughts, is suppose to be a good friend. However, others do not agree with them and they believe that a person who disagrees with you on some topics, is considered a good friend. This essay will discuss how the same opinions can be helpful to improve your relations with friends and how the disagreements can teach important lessons sometimes including my opinion. To begin with, a companion is always considering a best friend if he / she has the same qualities, and this will make the friendship stronger. For example, if both the friends have same opinions, then it might be easy for both to balance their friendship, because they both know each other very well and they might be able to understand if their friend wants any help, and he / she is not able to ask for the help. So, in this way, everyone can build a strong relationship. On the other hand, if both the friends are disagreeing on something, then it will encourage us to learn something new. For instance, if one friend is thinking that he / she is always right and he / she can do everything because he / she always do the right things, then your friend will teach you by showing the disagreement with your statement, and it might be preventing you from doing something wrong. Overall, it sees not matter that a buddy always agrees or disagree with you, his / her importance matters. To conclude, this essay discusses both the statement that someone can build the strongest bond with the colleague by having the same thoughts and the disagreement of a friend sometimes helps to prevent from something wrong. In my opinion, I think both types of companion have their own importance and they both have an equal and important role in somebody's life.