A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

These days, a large number of diseases have increased worldwide exponentially. Thus, the masses need to stay fit and healthy that can be achieved by doing regular exercise, eating organic food, and avoiding stress. These activities help people to stay away from health issues. This essay will light shed on the aforementioned topic before a final note. To commence with, it is believed that exercise is the finest ways to maintain weight and body. Also, people tend to live longer if they are smart and lean. Moreover, it is recommended by doctors to do workout for at least 1 hour a day such as cardio exercise, weight lifting, jogging, brisk walk, and other gym activities. To illustrate, according to a study, conducted by the Health Department in Pakistan, that shows that around 2000 people lose their precious life every month due to cardiac arrest. In other words, if a person manages to invest 1 hour a day to do exercise, there is a big possibility that the death ratio will drop sharply in Pakistan as per the doctors. Additionally, not only exercise but also there are several other activities which are proven to be effective when it comes to losing fat. First and foremost, a perfect and strict diet plan, which includes low calories and high-protein, is recommended by physicians. This way individuals can reduce excess weight and gain more muscles. Secondly, children tend to take lots of pressure during studies or work. For example, the UK schools provide students with yoga and meditation classes for free. This way teenagers learn how to deal with pressure and be stress-free. Similarly, the state of Pakistan should consider these additional activities in schools or colleges as toddlers can take full advantage from yoga and meditation. To conclude, the masses must be committed and health-conscious. Nevertheless, spending 1 hour on these activities will result in healthy and better livelihood. In addition, it is a responsibility of every country to encourage their citizens to participate in physical activities like sports competitions, school-level tournaments, and others.