Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Many agencies are working to solve various worldly issues. Although some people consider these can be controlled domestically, others viewed that these require international involvement. I firmly believe that solutions would be made based on what type of problem it is. On the one hand, supporters,who think that environmental problems should be resolved locally, claim this is because, which are usually irrupted by the misbehaviour of domestic people. This can see, when it comes contamination of water sources, this commonly does, for example, by either washing or dumping garbages into it. Similarly, poisonous emissions from motor-vehicles are caused by uncontrolled use of personalised cars on road. The authority of the nation can educate their citizens and punish the lawbreakers, this can be done only by the government officials, no international interventions cannot be practical, according to the supporters. On the other hand, opponents of the above-mentioned view consider that, as the problems can badly affect more than one country at a time. Therefore, the solutions can be made in a joint international conference and summit. For instance, UNEP, an international agency, which handles various environmental issues globally,especially, climate changes, including, global warming and sea-level rise. They provide financial assistance and ensure that every country follows the policies. In conclusion, people have a different viewpoint on how to resolve environmental challenges, whether it is globally or domestically. Despite the difference of both arguments, I consider a combination of global and domestic efforts require, which depends upon the kind of problem.