Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road might cause some problems. What are the problems? What could be done to solve those problems?

In these recent years, one distinctly realizes that there is no separate street for cycles and cars, which probably cause many consequences. This essay will elaborate further on some negative aspects of this pattern happening worldwide, also their solutions. On the first side, traffic jam is what many nations have to face due to the fact that there are not different lands for cars and cycles. Especially in the current situation, vehicles have exceeded available roads in some urban areas. If there is not any proper solution, the condition would be worse in the near future. The government is assumed to be responsible for solving this by enhancing the infrastructure of the landscape. Particularly, in Vietnam, there are some extra bridges which were built for the purpose of having more spaces for cyclers. On the other hand, the more means of transportation on the street in various kinds, the more accidents are likely to occur. It is even more difficult for trunk drivers to notice the smaller bikes or bicycles which are in front of them. Furthermore, some of the traffic participants are not very cautious. As a result, there have been lots of unfortunate cases in Vietnam that are recorded annually. In terms of efficient methods for this issue, it is not only the governmental organs who should be in charge but also individuals. For instance, more strict rules should be applied, as well as all the people who attend the traffic must gain their awareness. In conclusion, the statement that cyclists and car drivers sharing the same roads definitely cause at least 2 serious problems which are traffic accidents and traffic congestion. To solve them, we need both the government and society's contributions.