Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to communication, there are two way that people can delivery the messages or ideas to others including oral and written communucation. However, it is hard to decide which type of communication that brings about the most valuable. Taking into the consideration, some people argues that oral communicatcation is surely more effective rather than the written one. From my perpective, I partly agree with the argument and the essay below will provide the reasons why both of the commnucations are nessassry. It is easy to recorgnize that oral communication is strongly effective in some cases. First of all, if individuals use spoken communication, they are able to express the ideas convincingly and response conversation immerdiately. This is because when meeting and talking, people get an oppournity for clarification, perusation and control that the recivers will have better of understanding and avoid confusion. Additionally, by the demand of the situations, oral instructions can provide a weak feeback or answer that making the process is faster. On the other hand, written communication can not be overlooked. Due to the fact that written can be understood as a record the conversation which may eliminate the confusion and the inaccuray accuracy in the speech. Occationally, it is undeniable that not only fails to undertand the meaning of a messages due to habitual production of the speakers by the recievers, but also there is a posibility of inaccourat messages to reach the destination leads to unexpets plan may be accoured accounted accrued. Taking email is an example, after the conversation via phone, it is nessary to have an email to comfirm or remind the information. In conclution, it is undoubed that both spoken and written communication are essential in our daily basis. Therefore, decicing these mediums can be a difficult decision.