Nowadays the government are investing more in public transport including buses and train than in building new roads. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative development.

In the recent decade, public transport including buses and railways has been improved by the national institutions in comparison to the construction of streets. In terms of the wonder related, this brings the strength as well as the weakness to humans transportation and how the enhancement has an influence on citizens traveling around the country. The aim of this essay below will analyze the problem in more depth. First of all, the expenditure of the government on public transport may bring about a variety of benefits for several reasons. It is undeniable that the environment will be protected if the government establishes several eco-friendly means of transport in the community such as electronic buses and railways. Besides, the more convenient and safer public access are, the more redundant personal vehicle will be As a result, not only will the air polluted be decreased, but also the traffic congestion may be gradually solved On the other hand, the downsides can be objectionable in some circumstances. Taking the time-consuming to consider, the users are highly dependent on the presence of schedule and working hours of the transports. In fact, it is ensured that the bus stops and the underground entrance are close to the user’s location that these individuals are able to easily reach. As s result, all of the things above may lead to inflexible and annoying to citizens. Additionally, construction roads bring about freedom and independence. In conclusion, the Government spending budgets on public access have both negative and positive effects on the citizens. However, the most important appears to build extra streets that people have the ability to use private vehicles.