Some people think that intelligent student should teach separately whereas others think that everyone should teach together. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying that education has the utmost importance in every individual's life.There is a segment of proponents who believed that brilliant and low achieving pupils should be segregated according to their abilities, while others feel that they should be taught together. The upcoming paragraphs will shed lights on both the views and correspondingly, it will highlight my opinion in the conclusion. To start the deliberation, why intellectual learners should educate separately? The first table aetiology is to create healthy competition amongst intellectual students, just to push their limits to an extent to bring best out of their capabilities. Furthermore, It would be easier for the class teacher to deliver the lecture with full concentration when all the students have the same calibre. For Instance,the mathematics subject is full of formulas and theorem. Certainly, fast learner effortlessly remembers the formulas and solve the sums. Whereas weak students need extra classes to understand the equation. Therefore, quick-witted start feeling that their productive time is getting wasted as they solved the question within seconds and there are underachievers still trying to solve. Consequently, It creates an inferiority complex between them. On the paradoxical sides, each student has a right to learn without discrimination, when they treat equally It enhances knowledge and learning ability. Everyone has a different level of understanding, there are some who are exceptionally genius in studies. However, others are extraordinary in curriculum activities. Such as sports, dance, music and social skills.To Exemplify, bookworms sometimes isolated themselves as they do not play other activity apart from studies. If they study in the same class definitely they would learn social skills from their mates. Whereas, weak students also get influenced by their sharp-minded peers. This would definitely help them to focus more on academics results. In conclusion,Both teaching methods have their gains and losses. However, in my opine everyone taught equally would definitely be a better approach, it evolves the overall well-being of the child. Eventually, they will feel more competitive. Moreover, distinct put down the morale of the students, hence they started behaving atrociously rather than being sagacious.