Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artist should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Creativity is the reflection of mental thinking and observation. The majority of society thinks that the creators must supported by the government while others oppose it and believe that artists are funded by other alternative sources. In my opinion, I firmly believe that abstract artists are sponsored by higher authorities. The following paragraph sheds light on both perspectives. On the one hand, in previous centuries it had seemed that people earned money to portray a King and queen. However, artist express the world from their painting so they need funding to do such huge projects or maintain the heritage of the country. Additionally, art is the identity of culture, but unfortunately, it is not considered any employment but people need money to fulfill the life resources. So that is why, the government arranges competitions and prizes for the winner and volunteers. For instance, in February 2024 a famous artist made a portrait of King Charles and received a good picture that implied an example for others. Furthermore, the government should make art school to learn about music, painting and the use of types of equipment. Consequently, I believe that the organization provides the backbone for the artist. Probing ahead, some argue that musician receives money from their concert so they never need any funding from the government because it is a waste of resources. The authorities should take care of other aspects like health care, education, eco-friendly environment. For instance, in Japan, people work day and night and they never waste money on abstract things because they invest in exploration and make life more and more modern. to sum up, both aspects are right but people should work on cultural things and make memories to tell the upcoming foster about life. The government should facilitate artists.