Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think friends are a good companion to share emotions and feelings. Therefore, people use to have friends who have the same opinion and some people happy to have friends who have different opinions. This essay is going to discuss friends who have the same and different thought. The first point is why people have mates who have the same thought that if mates have the same feeling about any sports and movies then it is easy to enjoy that moment together. For instance, if mate like to watch cricket then they can discuss their favourite player and the match together without getting bored. Furthermore, if a pal has the same thought, it quite hard to make a decision or find a solution because they talk about only what they can see. As a result of that this solution could be correct or wrong. For example, if they have the same view a thing such as home or vehecial then they decide to buy without any proper consider maybe that vehicle has faulty and damage. Another point is why people have buddies who have different ideas because they can find a correct solution by a friendly argument with their buddies. On the account of the fact that a buddy has a different viewpoint about a problem which another part could not see. For example, if has an idea to buy a car which as second hand but the friend push buy a brand new car because the friend has a different viewpoint about cars. In conclusion, I believe that people have to have both kinds of friends to enjoy life and maintain the life expectation authorwiseotherwise author is otherwise life becomes a boring with friends who have the same opinion.