Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think friends are a good companion to share emotion and feeling. Therefore, people use to have friends who have the same opinion and some people happy to have friends who have a different opinion. This easy is going to discuss friends who have the same opinion and different thoughts. The first point is why people have mates who have the same thought because if they have the same expectation about any sports or movies then it is easier to enjoy together. For instance, if mates like to watch cricket then they can discuss their favourite player and the match without getting bored. Furthermore, if a pal has the same thought, it quite hard to make a decision or find a solution because they talk about only what they can see. As a result of that this solution could be correct or wrong. For example, a car which is decided to buy with the friend and both are agreed but that car has damage which they could see. Therefore, a pal with the same idea could be hard to find a correct solution but they can enjoy their life together. Another point is why people have buddies who have different ideas because they can find the correct decision by a friendly argument with their buddies. On the account of the fact that a buddy has a different viewpoint about a problem which is another part could not see. An illustrates that a second Vehicle with cheap price which is decided to buy but the duddy had a friendly argument to buy a brand new Vehicle with affordable price because that second hand Vehicle has damage. As a result of a friendly argument, it is possibly able to make the correct decision. However, having a pal with different ideas could be easier to make a suitable result without worrying. In conclusion, I believe that people have to have both kind friends to enjoy an activity and maintain life moments otherwise It gets bored with a pal who has the same judgment.