There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The inventions are the other of evolution. The lots of invention has done by human and the debate is going on now, that internet is the best thing developed by human.But, other says that every life-changing experiment has they own important. I strongly believed that every product has its own value. Firstly, the human is passed stone age, industrialization era and now we live in the modern world. The greatest discovery is a Wheel. This is a thing we can see, small contribution in every part of machines, such as a watch, automobile and many machines, which have gears. We can live without our internet because it is an imaginary concept. But we can not live without our physical things. For example,any person lost in the forest, where there is no internet. he can live without this and do not help anything, but if he has to survive at longer. he needs a water bottle and fire to make food and protect himself from the cold. To ease his life. he can build any machine which supports him less effort. Secondly, i nternet is supporting device, not a base. The base is the core of i nvention. So, in this case, mobile or computers are better then i nternet. Although, i nternet made special space into a human lifestyle. people are relying on i nternet for anything. There are advantages of this like a virtual meeting, talked to any person via media or email. People can learn from anywhere.But, also have disadvantages like wasting hours of time on i nternet and less productivity, loss of self-confidence or memory. In a nutshell, i nternet makes large foot on human history but the greatest invention is should that which has no negative effect on human life and it is the wheel. The invention is come into the world and fade with time and internet is one of this category.