The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. although some of these chanes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

Currently, our societies' internet and innovation have been rapidly developed in these few decades, therefore, the population can use it to research, communicate and entertain themselves. Whereas, this can have a negative impact on individuals' health also. I opine that this has both positive and negative effects. On one hand, this has been used for researching or accessing other platforms that individuals are interested in, therefore, this generation can easily access the topic they desire to know. For example, the student has to do the project that the teacher assigned, therefore, it will be easy for the student to choose the content resource to refer to for their project. Furthermore, the internet can entertain us also because the population will see a variety of videos that can make them relax from stress. On the other hand, it can have a negative impact on personal health because if you use it over the limit, this can cause you eye issues and not have enough rest time. The most appropriate solution is to limit using time. Furthermore, many platforms have fake news so the consumer should be aware of the fake news. For example, before you believe you should check the source and then look for many sources. In conclusion, the internet has both positive and negative effects, thus, the population should weigh the use of time to suit their lifestyle so that this does not affect personal health and the government should block the sources that spread fake one on social media so the society can receive the truth one.