Some countries invest in specialized sports facilities for top athletes but not for the average people. Is this a positive or negative development?

Sporting has become one of the most important ideals in the contemporany world. Governments have spent a lot of money in order to construct trainning arenas for professionals athletes not including non professional sportists. This attitude imposed buy some countries area justify in a positie way. There being no such space for everyone, professional athletes can't be in the same atmosphere as non professionals because this can take aways their focus. Therefore the athletes could face some prejudicy prejudices once they would not be giving their best efforts during trainning sessions and once this happen they will not perfform well along their competitions. Moreover, professional sportists used to be more prepared than amateurs in terms of conditioning so thei that can run faster, swim better and finaly final strike stronger. The latter can be a harmull when we talk about figthing sports as such as Karate or even Boxe as well which are highly dangerous sports when people are not competting among other athletes that are not in the same level as they are. For example, a professional athlete can easely harm a non professional during a boxe match considering that the last one is an amateur. The investiment in professional sports facilities could not be a pretext to contries give up on insvesting for spaces where commonly people can also practice some sports. So that, instead of only construc profesisonal centers, politicians should also be cautions giving some attention for amateurs constructing more parks for instance, which are a good place for amateurs and families to practice sports, so both side would have a place to practice activities. In conclusion, it is possible to say that it is a good idea for profesisonals professional athletes get separed from amateurs in order to guarantee their high performance during competitions as well as the safety of non professionals that might be practicing the same sport. Finally, goverments government should be able to construct arenas for professionals athlets and parks or centers of recreation for amateurs so that everyone could practice any sports whithout taking care their safety.