The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The last two decades have seen enormous changes in the way people’s lives are affected by the internet, with many advances in this field. This essay will explore the problems which have resulted from these changes and propose measures which might address them. The first point is that the effects of the internet have not all been beneficial. For example, many people feel that the widespread of the communication network is destroying for privacy especially when posting data and information, since it could be a result of poor in setting control their websites, hence leading to more serious such as transfer personal information by a poor engine. Secondly, Criminals increasingly use the Internet to steal people’s money. For instance, as many as 978 million people in 20 countries lost money to cybercrime last year. There are a lot of different actions that governments could take to address the problems noted above. Firstly, the main solution would be to provide security and control for all citizens. Secondly, individuals can use trusted sites to avoid hackers. Finally, it is vital to make complexity password during browsing the internet such as Facebook, Twitter, and Yahoo mail. Therefore, governments should ensure that adequate legislation and controls are in place to prevent further issues in the future. In conclusion, although exchange data and information are important roles in practical’s live, and at the same time, they should provide privacy while sending private details. In my opinion, these problems can be managed via the law-enforced installation of cutting-edge security software and recruitment of social network fact-checkers.