Some people say that the increasing use of smartphones and other mobile devices has led to a rise in technology addiction. They argue that this is a serious problem that needs to be addressed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is no denying the fact that technology has been a significant part of our society. While it is a commonly held belief that smartphones and tablets are being addicted by people and they are not aware of the peril of these technological, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that smartphones are widespread and it is an issue if people do not use them wisely. To begin with, definitely used phones and tablets are a more common problem for an enormous number of people including me. In other words, nowadays, plenty of individuals have phones and laptops subsequently, helps them to get any order faster and more conveniently. In addition, we should raise awareness about how and when using these devices on social media especially, celebrities can guide people to convert them into useful tools and enough time. For example, if we let teenagers use their phones at specific times and learn new languages or hobbies, we will get a better generation without addiction. Another point to consider is schools and universities have a substantial role in their students. It is also possible to say that tutors are more convinced than parents to advise their students on how to use their phones for a valuable purpose and not to intemperate their own devices. Moreover, the majority of community members rely on phones to help them to communicate and study with others. For instance, a lot of colleges and hospitals are using tablets to provide information about their needs,so we must correct this concept about addiction. In contrast, it is a helpful and effective way to get an idea of what you need. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that technology has a massive impact on addiction and I could not more agree with this statement. Furthermore, we must understand how and when we use these smartphones.