Technological development leads to lots of environmental issues. Some people think a simple life style can preserve environment while others argue that technology itself can solve it. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge of experience

It has been an ongoing argument development of technology damaged the environment. Some individuals believe basic lifestyle without technology maintains the environment balance while others suggest addressing this issue is seeking help from modern machinery. This essay will discuss both aspects although I agree with the latter view. To begin with, an undebatably simple life pattern leads to fresh surroundings because people fulfil their needs eco-friendly manner without using artificial materials. In the past people used natural materials, most of them being easy to find. For example,they constructed their abode using tree leaves and mud and also painted natural colours. They do not want to build skyscrapers due to their simple life pattern. Furthermore, reducing resource consumption leads to environmental benefits such as the construction of biodiversity and also preservation of the ecosystem. For instance, hunting animals for luxury items directly affected species extinction as a result of this lost species diversity. However, being simply not always beneficial due to the lack of Facilities. On the other hand, it is argued that all negative effects can be demolished by using technological methods such as recycling. Today most artificial materials are collected recycled and converted to useful things like plastics, various metals, and glass. Moreover, introducing pollutant detection machines can optimise environmentally friendly activities that can improve the quality of the surroundings.To illustrate, identifying eco-friendly vehicles annually and issuing licenses promote discharged unstable vehicles. According to this, technical support can identify problems that have harmful effects on the environment effectively and bring alternatives and solutions. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks to advanced technology personally I agree with that development despite of simple lifestyle.