In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of communities around the earth, people birth rate is growing up promptly so that the government is providing more funds for people health maintenance. In future, the department of well-being ministry must ask to public spend fee for their wellness program. There is an unware of control of people's birth as more illiterate across nature, as well as, the government can not afford charges due to economy rate down. Personally, I can agree on the universe population must pay for their medical maintenance. In various countries, the government is unable to control the population because people do not know the issues for the maturing culture and have knowledge pregnancy stopping methods more than one or two children in their family. For example, In India, according to a survey, people will be gradually hiking around 1.5 billion after 2025. So that the regime can not able to spend on their medical expenses all the people in the country in the coming years. Due to slow the economy of the country across the world for unexpected situations such as health disasters or environmental issues, politics can not bear all the costs for each person in the nations. For instance, in this year, the public around the world are facing a problem for Corona pandemic disease. As a result, the authority economy growth rate is slow and do not have sufficient funds to pay money for the community people for health program. In conclusion, there is a vast increase in community people because people carelessness and is not following state guidelines. Also, the ministry recession slowdown due to bad debts and no fresh investments across the globe. I strongly agree that country's population should pay a fee for their fitness problems in future. In this given a situation, the law should create more rules and regulation to control society people instead of people pay the charges for their medical issues.