In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reason for this and how can it be solved?

In today's modern world, science and technology have advanced so much that we have raised our living standards and we have a cure for almost all the diseases. In most countries, people do not care about their well being especially mental health and hence have issues. This essay will discuss the reasons why people choose to live in unhealthy ways and put forward serval solutions for this problem. The predominant factors resulting in people choosing an unhealthy lifestyle are bad eating habits and an unstructured schedule. In other words, young population prefers to eat fast food rather than a proper healthy diet. These foods are unhygienic and have no nutritious value. For instance, Subway is a fast-food chain that sells burgers as well as salad, but many people eat their burger. Additionally, a schedule is another aspect of this problem. Most office employees do not have any schedule of their living style. They do not eat or even sleep at a proper time. This detriot their health both physically and mentally. Nevertheless, there are potential solutions that could help in overcoming this issue. First of all, people should start eating food that is more nutritious and healthy for them. For example, just by switching to salad from burger, my friend Amit has lost ten kilograms of weight and looks much fitter now. Furthermore, by adding a little amount of exercise in your daily routine, can help you burn extra calories which cause fat. Such little changes in our life can help us remain fit. In conclusion, missing routine and desire for fast-food are the main reasons why people are unfit. However, better eating habits and little exercises will significantly help in decreasing this problem.