Most young people leave school with a negative attitude toward learning. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done to encourage them to have a positive attitude?

There is no doubt that some students discontinue their education after a few years of schooling. This is primarily due to they were not motivated to study previously; however, by implementing some new techniques in educational fields, this issue can be limited. On the one hand, one of the main reason for a pesimistic attitude towards education is teaching methods. This is because many teachers follow a traditional style that are incapable of stimulating interest in the minds of pupils: monologue, no audio-visual aids, strict classroom discipline, for example. Eventually, they are demotivated and hated learning process as whole, this trend can have a huge repercussion to the future generation. On the other hand, despite the above-mentioned reason, this scenario can be abolished for a great extend if we follow a new innovative technique. Firstly, classrooms should be lively by incorporating different kinds of teaching modules, for instance; over head projectors, computer graphics, and vedios, and ensure it is an interactive section where teachers behave just as a facilitator. Another point here to consider is that weaker learners should be given special coachings to bring out their full potentials. These are steps, which is scientifically proven, that can adopt to inculcate interest in puplis' mind. In conclusion, it is common to see that ex-students have an aversion towards learning. This is mainly because of outdated, boring teaching style, but this can be minimised when the class is interactive and blended with technology. It is predicated that the future of learning is bringht as the modern education methods are promising.