People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyle and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is sometimes argued that individuals who become ill due to unhealthy habits and bad diets have to undertake more health care fees. I disagree with this idea to a large extent. There are several reasons why I believe that people do not need to pay more if they become ill because of their unhealthy habits in daily life. One of the reasons is that sometimes people are in a situation with high pressure they can not choose, so they have to live with unhealthy lifestyles; engineers and students, for example, suffer a huge amount of stress from their bosses, parents or their own families, they need to work harder, stay up late to earn more or get good grades, which may cause some problems in health. Furthermore, in some countries, due to the price of junk food, such as hamburgers, fried chicken and cakes being lower than organic food, poor people have to choose poor diets to save money which could cause fatness, heart disease and high pressure blood. Admittedly, some people may argue that the illnesses caused by their bad living habits should take consequences by themselves. Simply because, if the public needs to pay more for healthcare, they will pay more attention to contributing to a healthy living system, stopping smoking and eating junk food, for instance, which could improve the public health level. However, they forget the fact that there is a wide range of people who have no choice but unhealthy schedules, like staying up late in order for more money or higher scores; and some people who want to realise the stress caused by hard through smoking or eating junk food, it is hard for them to change living habit by rising the payment of health care. Overall, I am certain that the government should not increase the cost of health care for diseases caused by unhealthy liking, although it has some advantages to improve public health.