Global warming is one of the biggest threats human face in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions? (approximately 250 words)

In this essay, let me discuss global warming issues in the contemporary world. All the countries have been trying to maintain the climatic condition changes for several years. It is connected with environmental changes in the 21st century. The earth has been facing several problems due to global warming such as increases of sea levels, Changes in the zone layer and decreases of well water. All of these issues connected with chemical industries which are operated by humans. The industries have been enhancing high in volumes compared with the 18th and 19th centuries. Most of the industries have not followed the rules and regulations that the government have imposed in the community. For instance, Certain industries must be operated outside of the countryside because of environmental conditions. Moreover, those industries release the spoke that is in high dense. It is harmful to the Earth. Certainly, there are changes in natural resources such as Iceberg melting, Changes in climatic conditions and drain of land water. Conversely, There are some people who work for saving the earth in the 21st century. For example, there is a specific association have taken action to maintain the environmental changes that are called as World health organisation. It was established before the 20th century. It runs for several matters and one of the most vital factors is that saving the Earth. It gives an alarm all the time. They will give the solution that how should work further. For example, As a human, We have a privilege to intimate them to take immediate action. In conclusion, as I explained above certain points which of those are well followed and worked by a certain type of people in the Earth. Eventually, Our planet should always stay as green and blue in the Universe.