many people think that we should protect animals are you agree or disagree?

Protecting animals has always been one of the controversial issues. even there are many people who think that human care is more important than animals, others argue that Fauna plays a significant role in maintaining the ecological equilibrium of nature. the importance of preserving a balanced ecosystem and the maintaining of chain food will explain why animals might be protected from extinction. Firstly, protecting animals is vital to keep a balanced ecosystem which is vital for our planet. This is simply because there is a particular relationship between all the species. In other words, the extinct of any kind would probably disrupt this equilibria. For example, reducing carnivores in number leads to increasing herbivores in number, as a result of its food needs, the herbivores would devastate agricultural areas searching for food because of the insufficient flora. Therefore caring of faunas is caring earth and human from dying. Secondly, the preserving of chain and web foods depend on the surviving of all animal species, as known in chain food each link is important, the higher up tie rely on the lower one, even though lions don’t eat grass they wouldn’t survive if there wasn’t because the zebras wouldn’t find anything to eat. For instance birds and bees are vital in the production of many crops, fruits because of the pollen carrying roles, the declining in number’s bees would significantly affect the availability of this products as a result of lacking pollination. Thus many products depend on the animals existing. To conclude, protecting animals is one of the 21st-century matter, since the importance of biodiversity and the webs food for continuity of life on earth, After deep analysis I definitly agree that we should tackle ahead animal pretecting