In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Recent years have seen one of the conspicuous trends among the youngsters of working for short time -- which has created a debate that weather it is welcoming development or not. Notwithstanding, this disquisition delves into both standpoints, and subsequently will explore my own perspective, accordingly. Admittedly, the exponents that postulate that part-time jobs are positive aspects in the society -- have their justification. The rationale behind thier argument might be that youth can get hands-on-experience, which is an inevitable prospect to be a successful person and to learn how to face the real challenges. Moreover, working for short term does not only offer financial aid, but also it creates a golden opprortunity for a permanent job option in the desired profession. Additionally, temporary works help adolescents to become independence and to carry own expenses of daily living, such as a college going youngster can afford his either tuition fees or primary needs. According to one survey by The Times Now in 2009, 30% of the young children got hired for long term positions due to thier part-time experience. Conversely, the contenders who contend that working part-time can drive juveniles to be money-minded rather than concentrating on higher studies, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that a plethora of young students who do not possess the determination about study seriously, can absolutely run after the currency and have chances to lose interest from academic curriculum -- which is not positive evolution, at all. Furthermore, both the pressure of performance and physical requirements for arduous tasks can ameliorate the mental stress; consequently, teens cannot study comfortably. To epitomize, if medical field's students are bounded to endeavour hard under the boss's expectation, it is definite that they cannot have pace to study all subjects in which they need to be expertise for the future. To conclude, having explored both views, I consent to the hilt that youth should work part time to experience: the job culture, real issues of working life, and to be financially independent which are fundamental establishments of having part time chores; nonetheless, teenagers should strike a balance between the need and over-dependency on jobs.