some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Travellers are like the migratory birds who explore and spread their learning among different places they visit. Even tourists are disliked by some citizens as they bring their own culture with them. This essay will elaborate on localists' this etiquette along with the contrasting viewpoint and will preclude my notion accordingly. On one side, locals are afraid to lose their customs in the goat-race of other civilizations. For instance, many rural areas of India, give limited permits to westerns visitors in the fear that their children may get influenced by American outfits, languages, and eating styles. This is because villagers prefer to nourish and sustain their elder's routines into the younger generation as well. As a result, they restrict trippers and will only allow them to wear clothes that all the village wears! On the other side, nations should greet all heritages with love and affection. For example, Bhutan, a democratic country of 80,000 people, accepts all the civilization differences; thereby, welcomes tourists from all over the world with free visas for families. This helped the country to boost their economic levels by providing a plethora of opportunities for localists to operate small businesses for food courts, traditional costumes, and exquisite sightseeing. Therefore, countries should embrace their foreign guests with love and should let tourists' free-spirit enjoy the new culture. To summarize, after analysing both sides from two opposite worlds, I opine with being welcoming and open-minded for travellers and citizens should accommodate and tolerate separate customs with a positive mindset. As aforementioned, travellers are the huge prospect for any underdeveloped country to market itself on the planet.